Barre Sculpt Express


This class is taught by:
Our signature Barre Sculpt, but condensed into a 45 minute class! Expect fast paced sequences with few chances to rest. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 28 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Oct 05 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Oct 12 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Oct 19 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Oct 26 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Nov 02 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Nov 09 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Nov 16 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Nov 23 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Nov 30 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Dec 07 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Dec 14 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Dec 21 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Dec 28 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates
  • Thu Jan 04 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kalika Fail
    at Thrive Pilates